Our team

Uwe Gartenschlaeger

Regional Director

E-mail: gartenschlaeger@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 113
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Dokkham Xomsihapanya

Project Manager for Literacy and Non-formal Education

E-mail: xomsihapanya@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 107
Fax: + 856 21 312511

 

Beykham Saleumsouk

Project Manager Capacity Development and M&E Officer

E-Mail: saleumsouk@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 105
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Khanthong Inthachack

Project Manager for Skills Development and Liaison

E-mail: inthachack@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 103
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Nengya Yongkay

Finance Manager

E-mail: yongkay@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 109
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Somchay Keomek

Accountant and Administration

E-mail: keomek@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 109
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Malaykane Phoutthavisouk

Office Manager

E-mail: phoutthavisouk@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 101
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Dalay Saycosie

Regional Accountant

E-mail: saycosie@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 111
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Dalouny Sisoulath

Communications and Events Manager

E-mail: sisoulath@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 111
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Viengkeo Vansilalom

Driver and Logistics

E-mail: vansilalome@dvv.international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 101
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Thouran Lovan

Office Assistant

 

Bounthath Lovan

Security

Lao PDR

Welcome to DVV International South- and Southeast Asia