Our team

Dr. Johann Heilmann

Regional Director

E-mail: heilmann@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 113
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Khanthong Inthachack

Project Manager for Lifelong Learning and Liaison Officer

E-mail: inthachack@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 103
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Dokkham Xomsihapanya

Project Manager for CLC Development

E-mail: xomsihapanya@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 107
Fax: + 856 21 312511

 

Beykham Saleumsouk

Project Manager Adult Education and Women Empowerment

E-Mail: saleumsouk@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 105
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Pakoulee Xaiyaxang

Project Manager for Capacity Building and Curriculum Development

Email: xaiyaxang@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 105
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Ounpheng Khammang

Advisor for Non-formal Education

E-mail: khammang@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 103
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Dalouny Sisoulath

Communications and Events Manager

E-mail: sisoulath@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 105
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Malaykane Phoutthavisouk

Office Manager

E-mail: phoutthavisouk@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 101
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Nengya Yongkay

Finance Manager

E-mail: yongkay@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 109
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Somchay Keomek

 

Accountant and Administration

E-mail: keomek@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 109
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Dalay Saycocie

Regional Accountant

E-mail: saycocie@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 111
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Nout Souttanak

Finance Assistant

Email: souttanak@dvv-international.la
Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 111
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Villa Phiukhamphome

Driver and Logistics

Telephone: + 856 21 315832-3/Ext: 101
Fax: + 856 21 312511

Thouran Lovan

Office Assistant

Bounthath Lovan

Security

Lao PDR

Welcome to DVV International South- and Southeast Asia

Cookie-Settings
YOU ARE LEAVING DVV INTERNATIONAL
Important notice: If you click on this link, you will leave the websites of DVV International. DVV International is not responsible for the content of third party websites that can be accessed through links. DVV International has no influence as to which personal data of yours is accessed and/or processed on those sites. For more information, please review the privacy policy of the external website provider.